Junta directiva 2018-02-23T17:25:27+00:00
Vocalia Responsable Correu electrònic
President Josep M. Requena president@afocer.cat
Vicepresidenta Cristina Alcaide vicepresidenta@afocer.cat
Secretària Dolors Bassas secretaria@afocer.cat
Tresorer Salvador Ribes tresorer@afocer.cat
Exposicions Miquel Pons exposicions@afocer.cat
Concursos Mª Angeles Benitez concursos@afocer.cat
Laboratoris Paco Archs/Xavier Loncà laboratori@afocer.cat
Estudi Paco Archs/Xavier Loncà estudi@afocer.cat
Biblioteca Elodia Serrano biblioteca@afocer.cat
Difusió Marina Lopez/Ricard Boixeda difusio@afocer.cat
Web Miquel Pons web@afocer.cat
Concursos socials digitals Pere López socialdigital@afocer.cat
Activitats Pere Ramoneda / Sílvia Ariza activitats@afocer.cat
Concursos socials paper Xavi Loncà / Glòria Molina socialpaper@afocer.cat
Disseny Joan Lluís Expósito mif@afocer.cat
Enllaç CEF Josep Manel Requena requena@afocer.cat
Butlletí Vicenç Semper / Josep Mª Oliver butlleti@afocer.cat