Junta directiva 2019-01-27T16:53:39+00:00
Vocalia Responsable Correu electrònic
President Josep M. Requena president@afocer.cat
Vicepresidenta Cristina Alcaide vicepresidenta@afocer.cat
Secretària Dolors Bassas secretaria@afocer.cat
Tresorer Salvador Ribes tresorer@afocer.cat
Exposicions Miquel Pons exposicions@afocer.cat
Concursos Mª Angeles Benitez concursos@afocer.cat
Laboratoris Paco Archs/Xavier Loncà laboratori@afocer.cat
Estudi Paco Archs/Xavier Loncà estudi@afocer.cat
Biblioteca Elodia Serrano biblioteca@afocer.cat
Difusió Helena Llopis difusio@afocer.cat
Web Miquel Pons web@afocer.cat
Concursos socials digitals Pere López socialdigital@afocer.cat
Activitats Pere Ramoneda / Sílvia Ariza / Carlos Santabarbara activitats@afocer.cat
Concursos socials paper Xavi Loncà / Glòria Molina socialpaper@afocer.cat
Disseny Joan Lluís Expósito mif@afocer.cat
Butlletí Vicenç Semper / Josep Mª Oliver / M.Carmen Benítez butlleti@afocer.cat
Comissariat Glòria Molina comissariat@afocer.cat
Cinema Pedro Celma cinema@afocer.cat
MIF Cristina Alcaide mif@afocer.cat
Joves Marina López, Ricard Boixeda i Laia Martínez joves@afocer.cat